Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Head Case next episode air date? Is Head Case renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Head Case air dates? Is Head Case worth watching?

Dr. Elizabeth Goode is a therapist for the stars.

Genres: Comedy
Station: starz (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: May/22/2009

Head Case Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Goode Morning Air Date: 18 April 2007 17:00 -

S01E02 - Celebrity Ambassadress Air Date: 25 April 2007 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E03 - Dick in Review Air Date: 02 May 2007 17:00 -

S01E04 - Tom Sizemore and Traci Lords Air Date: 09 May 2007 17:00 -

S01E05 - Ralph Macchio and Liz Phair Air Date: 16 May 2007 17:00 -

S01E06 - Only the Lonely Air Date: 23 May 2007 17:00 -

S01E07 - Ladies Night Air Date: 30 May 2007 17:00 -

S01E08 - It's All Good(e) Air Date: 06 June 2007 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E09 - Pair of Hearts Air Date: 13 June 2007 17:00 -

S01E10 - Baked Goodes Air Date: 20 June 2007 17:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Head Case is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.