When will be Recipe for Deception next episode air date? Is Recipe for Deception renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Recipe for Deception air dates? Is Recipe for Deception worth watching?

Station: Bravo (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2016-01-21

Recipe for Deception Next Episode Air Date

Recipe for Deception Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Recipe for Deception planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Recipe for Deception Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Cooks Can Be Deceiving

    Four chefs face off to see who can cook the best dish for two elite judges. They each have a secret ingredient that they must figure out. The catch? Only their rival chef knows the ingredient. Can they decode the lies and deceive their way to gastronomic glory?

    Air Date: 22 January 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E02 - Masters Of Deception

    Bryan Voltaggio, Rick Moonen, Lorena Garcia, and Art Smith battle it out for big money in this special charity edition. But when culinary skill is matched at its highest in the kitchen, who will have what it takes to out-lie their opponents for the top prize?

    Air Date: 29 January 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E03 - To Each His Chicharrones

    An arrogant Orange County chef gets crabby while his jocular opponent tries to work his magic to earn a spot in the final round. A young sous-chef tries to out-cooked her seasoned opponent who wants to hash things out in the final round.

    Air Date: 05 February 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E04 - Liar, Liar, Pans On Fire

    A seasoned silver fox takes on a feisty black swan in a fight for the best broth. The East Coast West Coast rivalry is renewed when two chefs come out stoves a blazin' in a battle for the best dish and the best beard.

    Air Date: 12 February 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E05 - You're Bacon Me Crazy

    Chefs have the same secret ingredient in Round 1. Also: One chef uses his opponent's secret ingredient.

    Air Date: 19 February 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E06 - Celebrity Edition
    Air Date: 26 February 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E07 - Sweet Deceit

    A tough mom from Philly and a skilled chef with attitude face off with sticky-sweet ingredients. Two young chefs form an unlikely friendship while battling for a ten thousand dollar prize.

    Air Date: 04 March 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E08 - Two Truths & A Lentil
    Air Date: 11 March 2016 03:00 -
  • S01E09 - We Can Pickle That

    A cocky New York chef competes against a firecracker from Texas in the battle of rough versus smooth. In an East versus West showdown, a vegan chef is convinced that meat is her ticket to victory.

    Air Date: 18 March 2016 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - In The Can

    A meticulous, by-the-book pastry chef from New York City faces a free-spirit from Los Angeles. In the battle of skinny versus fat, two chefs are blindsided by the truth.

    Air Date: 25 March 2016 02:00 -