When will be The Rock Life next episode air date? Is The Rock Life renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Rock Life air dates? Is The Rock Life worth watching?

A reality series following rock band Whitestarr as they pursue the rock-and-roll dream.

Genres: Celebrities
Station: VH1 (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Sep/10/2007

The Rock Life Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - A Solo for Slash Air Date: 07 August 2007 03:30 -

S01E02 - Riot on the Strip Air Date: 07 August 2007 03:30 -

S01E03 - Looking for Ms. Potato Air Date: 14 August 2007 03:30 -

S01E04 - Rock n' Roll Love Pickle Air Date: 21 August 2007 03:30 -

S01E05 - The Fight for Fifth Air Date: 28 August 2007 03:30 -

S01E06 - Go Big or Go Home Air Date: 04 September 2007 03:30 -

S01E07 - Rockin' The Rabbit Air Date: 11 September 2007 03:30 -

Next Episode of The Rock Life is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.