101 Dalmatians: The Series

Comedy | Family | Children

Toon Disney (US)



0/10 from 0 users

101 Dalmatians: The Series is an animated television series produced by Disney Television Animation based on the 1961 Disney animated feature of the same name and its 1996 live-action remake. The show spanned two seasons, with the first episode airing on September 13, 1997, and the last episode airing on March 4, 1998.Set on a farm, the show focuses primarily on three particular puppies: Lucky, TV expert, leader, and unconventional hero; Rolly, his fat, loyal, scholarly, and always-hungry brother; and Cadpig, their sister, runt of the family. The three siblings are often joined by Spot, a chicken who wants to be a dog and a member of the "Bark Brigade." Early promotional material had listed "dictatorial Penny and mischievous Patch" as two other puppy cast members, but the highlighted puppies were whittled down to three.

101 Dalmatians: The Series Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S2E51 - Dalmatian Vacation, Part 1: Road Warriors

Air Date: 02 Mar 1998 04:00 (CDT)

S2E52 - Dalmatian Vacation, Part 2: Cross-Country Calamity

Air Date: 03 Mar 1998 04:00 (CDT)

S2E53 - Dalmatian Vacation, Part 3: Dearly Beloved

Air Date: 04 Mar 1998 04:00 (CDT)