18 Wheels of Justice

Drama | Action | Adventure




10/10 from 2 users

Justice Department undercover agent Michael Cates’s (Lucky Vanous) family was killed after he testified against crime boss Jacob Calder (G. Gordon Liddy). Now Cates is working out of an 18 Wheeler under another undercover identity, that of Chance Bowman. As Cates wanders America listening to country music and helping people he is also dodging hit-men and still trying to take down Calder. Billy Dee Williams, as Burton Hardesty, is Cates boss in the first season of 18 Wheels of Justice.

The series aired 44 60-minute episodes on TNN (2000-2001) and premiered January 12th, 2000.

18 Wheels of Justice Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S2E20 - The Game

Air Date: 15 May 2001 12:00 (CDT)

S2E21 - Second Sense

Air Date: 30 May 2001 12:00 (CDT)

S2E22 - The Interrogation

Air Date: 06 Jun 2001 12:00 (CDT)