7 Toughest Days


National Geographic (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Dwayne Fields grew up around violent gangs and is a natural-born survivor who's stared death in the face his entire life. He escaped the inner city to become an explorer, where he conquered the brutal magnetic north pole, becoming the first Black British citizen to achieve this accomplishment. His unmatched resilience, unique spirit and optimism have him determined to push himself to the absolute edge. 7 Toughest Days will follow Fields as he's dropped into some of the most extreme places on Earth - at their deadliest time - for seven whole days when epic natural forces combine to supersize external threats. His task is to keep himself and his small film crew alive and lead them to an extraction point, revealing incredible moments on Earth only a few have witnessed.

7 Toughest Days Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

7 Toughest Days Images

List of episodes

S1E1 - Gabon

Dwayne tackles an impenetrable rainforest and jungle rivers to reach safety.

Air Date: 07 Feb 2023 21:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Oman

Dwayne has to trek across a parched desert to find water and reach safety.

Air Date: 14 Feb 2023 21:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Kyrgyzstan

Dwayne must cross Kyrgyzstan to reach nomads leaving their camp for winter.

Air Date: 21 Feb 2023 21:00 (CDT)