Aaahh!!! Real Monsters


Nickelodeon (US)



7.7/10 from 3 users

Aaahh!!! Real Monsters is an American animated television series about adolescent monsters in training, developed by Klasky Csupo for Nickelodeon. The show ran for four seasons on Nickelodeon's main United States cable channel and was rerun on Nicktoons Network until 2006. The show focuses on three monsters in particular (Ickis, Oblina, and Krumm) who attend a school for monsters under a city dump and learn to frighten humans. Many of the episodes revolve around the monsters making it to the surface in order to perform "scares" as class assignments. The show takes place in a landfill near New York City.

Aaahh!!! Real Monsters Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Aaahh!!! Real Monsters Images

List of episodes

S4E23 - Showdown

Air Date: 29 Nov 1997 11:00 (CDT)

S4E24 - Internal Affairs

Air Date: 29 Nov 1997 11:00 (CDT)

S4E25 - Laugh Krumm Laugh

Air Date: 06 Dec 1997 11:00 (CDT)

S4E26 - Rookie Monsters

Air Date: 06 Dec 1997 11:00 (CDT)