Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years


BBC one (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

Adrian Mole is now a thirty-one-year old single parent working as an offal chef and trying to make his way in the world. He dreams of becoming a successful novelist. The love of his life, Pandora Braithwaite, is standing as the Labour candidate for their home town in the 1997 General Election. Adrian's father George is as depressed and embittered as always and his mother Pauline is still bored with life. The other main characters are Pandora's parents, Ivan and Tania. This programme is a sequel to The Secret Diary Of Adrian Mole (1985) and The Growing Pains Of Adrian Mole (1987).

Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Episode 4

Air Date: 23 Feb 2001 06:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Episode 5

Air Date: 02 Mar 2001 06:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Episode 6

Air Date: 09 Mar 2001 06:00 (CDT)