Agatha Christie's Marple

Crime | Drama | Mystery




6/10 from 2 users

Agatha Christie's crime thrillers featuring the author's much-loved spinster sleuth Miss Jane Marple.

Agatha Christie's Marple Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Agatha Christie's Marple Images

List of episodes

S6E1 - A Caribbean Mystery

Miss Marple is drawn into a case of intrigue and black magic when a major who bragged of owning a photo of a murderer dies under mysterious circumstances.

Air Date: 16 Jun 2013 15:00 (CDT)

S6E2 - Greenshaw's Folly

Miss Marple aids a young mother and son by spiriting them away to the estate of an eccentric botanist, not knowing that it will soon become the scene of murder.

Air Date: 23 Jun 2013 15:00 (CDT)

S6E3 - Endless Night

Miss Marple investigates the downfall of an optimistic young couple who ignored the warnings of a gypsy and built a dream home on allegedly cursed land.

Air Date: 29 Dec 2013 15:00 (CDT)