American Horror Story

Drama | Thriller | Horror




8.9/10 from 70 users

American Horror Story is an American horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Described as an anthology series, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a disparate set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own "beginning, middle, and end."

The first season, subsequently subtitled Murder House, takes place in Los Angeles, California during the year 2011 and centers on a family that moves into a house haunted by its deceased former occupants. The second season, subtitled Asylum, takes place in Massachusetts during the year 1964 and follows the stories of the inhabitants of an institution for the criminally insane. The third season, subtitled Coven, takes place in New Orleans, Louisiana during the year 2013 and follows a coven of witches who face off against those who wish to destroy them. The fourth season, subtitled Freak Show, takes place in Jupiter, Florida during the year 1952 and centers around one of the few remaining American freak shows. The fifth season, subtitled Hotel, will premiere in October 2015.

American Horror Story Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of American Horror Story planned.

American Horror Story Images

List of episodes

S11E8 - Fire Island

Terrifying events at Fire Island rupture the group and force them to reconsider everything.

Air Date: 09 Nov 2022 21:53 (CDT)

S11E9 - Requiem 1981/1987 Part One

As vitality expires, two old friends are led through uniques journeys of retrospection.

Air Date: 16 Nov 2022 21:00 (CDT)

S11E10 - Requiem 1981/1987 Part Two

Grief and peril dominate Gino; the discovery of a tragedy becomes a revelation for Adam.

Air Date: 16 Nov 2022 22:01 (CDT)