American Occult

Mystery | Horror/Supernatural | Lifestyle

Investigation Discovery (US)



0/10 from 0 users

American Occult captures the macabre and psychological intrigue behind some of the most haunting subcultures in America. Venturing into a dark world, this series explores people who live on the fringes of society and stop at nothing when called by their beliefs. Each case is decoded by forensic psychologist Katherine Ramsland as she unlocks the world of these ritual killers. By poking into the sinister corners of society, Ramsland takes viewers inside the cultures of vampires, Satanists and others. (Source: Investigation Discovery)

American Occult Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Savage Sin

Air Date: 30 Oct 2010 20:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Blood Lust

Air Date: 30 Oct 2010 20:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Evil Sacrifice

Air Date: 30 Oct 2010 20:00 (CDT)