Any Day Now


Lifetime (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Mary Elizabeth, an outgoing white girl, and Rene, a shy black girl, become close friends as they grow up in 1960's Alabama. Their friendship comes to an end, however, when Mary Elizabeth (M.E.) gets pregnant and Rene doesn't support her decision to keep the child and marry her boyfriend. Thirty years later, ME is still living in Alabama with her husband as they struggle to make ends meet. Rene, meanwhile is a successful attorney working in Washington. After the death of her father, Rene decides to move back to her old hometown, where she meets M.E. again. As the pair resume their old friendship, they reminisce on old times and the events that occurred after splitting up.

Any Day Now Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S4E20 - Let The Games Begin

Air Date: 03 Mar 2002 11:00 (CDT)

S4E21 - Just The Beginning (1)

Air Date: 10 Mar 2002 11:00 (CDT)

S4E22 - Just The Beginning (2)

Air Date: 10 Mar 2002 11:00 (CDT)