At Home with the Braithwaites

Comedy | Drama




0/10 from 0 users

At Home with the Braithwaites is a British comedy-drama television series, created and written by Sally Wainwright (except for the final four episodes). The storyline follows asuburban family from Leeds, whose life is turned upside down when the mother of the family wins 38 million pounds on the lottery. It was broadcast on ITV and produced by Yorkshire Television for 26 episodes, from 20 January 2000 to 9 April 2003.

At Home with the Braithwaites Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S3E5 - Episode 5

Will Megan's (Julie Graham) involvement with Virginia lead to disaster? Can Alison resist Graham? Graham returns and attempts to get back with Alison who resists him despite the suspicions of David and Charlotte, while Tamsin finds Virginia with Meagan.

Air Date: 02 Apr 2003 05:00 (CDT)

S3E6 - Episode 6

David and Graham hide in an inn where the owner tries to steal the bank money but has a heart attack instead, while Alison goes into labor.

Air Date: 02 Apr 2003 05:00 (CDT)

S4E5 - Episode 5

Virginia tries to cope with Megan's death, while Alison not only finds herself accused of murder, but suffers the added indignity of seeing her relationship with Nick splashed all over the tabloids. Sarah shares a passionate moment with ex-husband Phil, while Charlotte asks boyfriend Jordan to help her lose £38million

Air Date: 02 Apr 2003 05:00 (CDT)

S4E6 - Episode 6

Charlotte's larcenous plan goes wrong and Virginia shocks everyone with a new look. On the romantic front, Sarah confronts her feelings for Phil as his wedding to Ciara goes ahead, and Alison agonises over whether to seek happiness with hunky gardener Nick, next-door neighbour Mike or husband David. Amanda Redman, Sarah Smart and Peter Davison star in the last episode of the series

Air Date: 09 Apr 2003 06:00 (CDT)