Auf Wiedersehen, Pet

Comedy | Drama

itv (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

Seven men from England seek work in Germany as there isn't any work back in England. They go by the names of Oz, Dennis, Neville, Barry, Moxey, Wayne and Bomber. We see the boys throughout their stay in Germnay experiencing just about everything from love to disaster, and everything in between!

In the second series the lads are re-united when Barry seeks help to build his house as he is getting married and wants the house finished for the wedding. They complete the work and are offered more by local crook and Dennis's boss, Ally Fraser. Fraser wants them to convert Thornely Manor into a rest home for the elderly. The lads complete the job and Fraser is so impressed he offers the chance of a lifetime, working on his villa in Spain!

15 years later, Oz gets all the lads back together as he has a proposition for them. He has spent time in prison and met an MP called Jeffrey Grainger, he tells Oz that he wants to pull down the Middlesbrough Transporter Bridge, and re-build it somewhere else. Oz decides to get the lads back together to do the job, they are the bosses on this job. The Bridge is successfully brought down and then reconstructed in Arizona.

Two years later, we see the lads in Russia, just putting the finishing touches to a Russian mansion, however, it explodes and the lads are potless again. However, they are offered a job in Cuba, rebuilding the British Embassy building which has been brought down during earthquakes.

The Lads are re-united once more whilst on a job in Laos, however, the job comes to a halt when protesters bring the building down. So the lads head out to Bangkok for once last blow out before going their seperate ways.However, Barry is kidnapped and the lads set out to find him.

R.I.P. Gary Holton
R.I.P. Pat Roach
R.I.P. Bryan Pringle
R.I.P. Veronica Twidle
R.I.P. James Bate
R.I.P. Gordon Tootoosis
R.I.P. Caroline Hutchison
R.I.P. Michael Sheard
R.I.P. Michael Elphick

Auf Wiedersehen, Pet Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S4E6 - The End of the Affair

Air Date: 08 Feb 2004 15:00 (CDT)

S5E1 - Au Revoir: Part 1

Air Date: 28 Dec 2004 15:00 (CDT)

S5E2 - Au Revoir: Part 2

Air Date: 29 Dec 2004 15:00 (CDT)