Drama | Action | Adventure

Syndication (US)



8/10 from 2 users

This long-running series follows the adventures of a team of lifeguards on the crowded beaches of Los Angeles County. Veteran lifeguard Mitch Buchannon watches over the younger lifeguards that come and go with each passing season as they keep the beaches safe for vacationers. Frequently he must take action to save them from the raging seas and from the raging tempers that sometimes flare up between the young guards in this stressful job.

Baywatch Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Baywatch Images

List of episodes

S11E20 - Dead Reckoning

Sean, Jason and Zack participate in a natural obstacle course.

Air Date: 30 Apr 2001 11:00 (CDT)

S11E21 - Makapu'u Lighthouse

Sean turns down a free week at the Hilton Hawaiian Village after saving a local TV celebrity, so Zack goes in his place.

Air Date: 07 May 2001 11:00 (CDT)

S11E22 - Rescue Me

The final episode of the series. Leigh is getting married as Sean contemplates a job offer from Australia with their lifeguards. He's also still dealing with his feelings for Leigh as he tries to choose between the two.

Air Date: 14 May 2001 11:00 (CDT)