Beyond Westworld

Action | Thriller | Science-Fiction




6/10 from 1 users

Beyond Westworld is a 1980 television series that carried on the stories of the two feature films, Westworld and Futureworld.The story revolved around Delos Corporation Security Chief John Moore having to stop the evil scientist Quaid as he planned to use the robots in Delos to try to take over the world. Despite being nominated for two Emmys (Outstanding Achievement In Makeup, and Outstanding Art Direction for a Series), only five episodes were produced, and only three of them were aired before cancellation.

Beyond Westworld Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Beyond Westworld Images

List of episodes

S1E1 - Westworld Destroyed

Moore and Garvey search for the location of Quaid's robot and discover it is one of the crew of a US Navy submarine.

Air Date: 05 Mar 1980 11:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - My Brother's Keeper

Moore with new assistant Pamela Williams tries to stop Quaid from blackmailing an oil company.

Air Date: 12 Mar 1980 11:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Sound of Terror

Quaid next wants to build an atomic bomb, and he uses one of his robots posing as a protesting rock band member to steal uranium.

Air Date: 19 Mar 1980 11:00 (CDT)