Blind Justice

Crime | Drama | Mystery




0/10 from 0 users

Blind Justice chronicles the journey of Detective Jim Dunbar, an officer blinded in a shootout because of his partner's negligence. Refusing retirement after his injury, Dunbar instead fights to remain on the job, challenging preconceived stereotypes and conventional wisdom. Ultimately successful in his attempt to win reinstatement of his badge, Dunbar is assigned to a new precinct, where everyone says they respect his heroism, but where few are willing to accept him as an equal.

Blind Justice Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S1E11 - Dance with Me

When an old woman is found dead in an arson-caused apartment fire, Dunbar and Bettancourt investigate. And the man who found Dunbar's missing guide dog, Hank, asks Dunbar a favor -- to counsel his nephew who is also losing his sight.

Air Date: 17 May 2005 21:00 (CDT)

S1E12 - Under the Gun

Dunbar's gun is stolen and he suspects it may have been used in a murder, and a high school boy with connections to drug dealers is shot dead.

Air Date: 31 May 2005 21:00 (CDT)

S1E13 - Fancy Footwork

In the series finale, a boxing promoter is killed, and three possible suspects emerge: his girlfriend; a damaged fighter that he didn't want in the ring; and his nephew (who was also his business partner). Meanwhile, Dunbar considers working without a gun.

Air Date: 21 Jun 2005 21:00 (CDT)