Brandy & Mr. Whiskers

Animation General




0/10 from 0 users

Brandy & Mr. Whiskers is an animated comedy series created by Russell Marcus for the Walt Disney Company. After falling from a plane into the Amazon Rainforest, Mr. Whiskers, a zany, hyperactive rabbit and Brandy Harrington, a snooty and spoiled dog, have to stick together in order to survive. Sharing a treehouse and making other friends with the jungle denizens, Brandy and Whiskers start acting like sister and brother, despite having barely anything in common.

Brandy introduced money and fashion to the jungle, which keeps her as snobby as she was back in Florida. She hangs out with Lola Boa, a smart but shy snake and Cheryl & Meryl, twin toucans who are alwyas fighting with each other. Mr. Whiskers' other best friend is Ed, an otter with lots of "book learning", but he's rather dull in his speech and personality. While they have these good friends, Brandy is often fighting with another snob in the jungle, Margon the stickbug. And Gaspar Le Gecko, the self-appointed dictator of the rainforest, is often scamming the two. Although they have several plights, the unlikely pair manages to survive through the 39 aired episodes.

Brandy & Mr. Whiskers Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S2E16 - The Monster In My Skin / Dollars And $enseless Violence

Air Date: 17 Jun 2006 12:00 (CDT)

S2E17 - Big Girls Don't Body Slam / I Am Rainfo

Air Date: 21 Jul 2006 12:00 (CDT)

S2E18 - The Tortoise and the Hare-Brain / Rip Van Whiskers

Air Date: 25 Aug 2006 12:00 (CDT)