Buried Treasure

Family | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel | Buy, Sell & Trade




0/10 from 0 users

Buried Treasure, the new unscripted series in which identical twin brothers Leigh and Leslie Keno travel across the country to help ordinary people discover the unknown treasures in their homes. The Keno brothers are modern-day treasure hunters - world-renowned antique experts and appraisers who have helped people all over the world sell more than $1 billion worth of collectibles. From one-of-a-kind comics to a 300-year-old violin, the pair will travel the country to uncover age-old mysteries and change people's lives forever. (Source: FOX)

Buried Treasure Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E2 - Rembrandts, a Horse Farm and the Texans

Air Date: 31 Aug 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - The Recluse & an Ohio Treasure House

Air Date: 07 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - The Native American, The Foreclosure & The Classic Car

Air Date: 14 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)