Capitol Critters

Comedy | Animation General | Politics




0/10 from 0 users

The series Capitol Critters is based from ABC. That was shown actually on Fridays and Saturdays. It was however not a successful series as it wanted to be as the series had ended with a bad episode and bad ending. Max, whom is a boy mouse is force to flee his home after his family is exterminated. In sadness and mourn, he was told to go straight to Washington DC where his cousin was living to make her own destiny and choice (which is also where she lives). In the series also, Max meets other rats, mices and some roaches that live under the President's floor. In order to get over the lost of his family.

This series had to be one of the mainest cartoon show series that had alot to deal with some drugs and some issues with life that was happening in America in the 1990's and the series was mainly not as much funny as many other cartoon shows were. Actually, the series was suppose to be based on how many contents as drugs, races and other kinds of issue is being solved or caused.

Capitol Critters Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E5 - A Little Romance

Air Date: 15 Feb 1992 11:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Opie's Choice

Air Date: 29 Feb 1992 11:00 (CDT)

S1E7 - An Embarassment of Roaches

Air Date: 14 Mar 1992 11:00 (CDT)