Case Histories

Crime | Drama

BBC One (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

Jackson Brodie, a former policeman turned private detective, comes to the rescue of the bereaved, even as he struggles with past and present-day personal problems.Case Histories is a British drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie detective novels by Kate Atkinson. 

Case Histories Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Case Histories Images

List of episodes

S2E1 - Started Early, Took My Dog

Jackson helps a young woman find her parents, and in doing so unearths a shocking discovery, one that takes him into the heart of a 35-year-old crime. Meanwhile, a retired policewoman needs Jackson's help with a little girl.

Air Date: 19 May 2013 15:00 (CDT)

S2E2 - Nobody's Darling

A woman is convinced that her daughter's riding accident was murder and through his investigation Jackson must confront some difficult truths about the destructive nature of love. His relationship with his own daughter, Marlee, gets more complicated too.

Air Date: 26 May 2013 15:00 (CDT)

S2E3 - Jackson and the Women

Jackson helps a teenage boy who has grown up in the shadow of his murdered mother to understand how she really died. Meanwhile, he wrestles with his own dilemmas as a past case threatens his future and relationships.

Air Date: 02 Jun 2013 15:00 (CDT)