Case Sensitive





0/10 from 0 users

Case Sensitive is a crime drama series starring Olivia Williams and Darren Boyd. The series sees DS Charlie Zailer having to work with DC Simon Waterhouse for the first time after Geraldine Bretherick and her five-year-old daughter Lucy are discovered dead in the bathroom of the family home.

Case Sensitive Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Case Sensitive Images

List of episodes

S1E2 - The Point of Rescue (2)

A young woman calling herself Esther ends up visiting the crime scene. Charlie and Simon are able to find out the woman went on to a bird sanctuary but she ends up vanishing only leaving behind a picture of an unknown mother and child. After a woman's body is discovered floating in the river, Sally ends up realising that she is in great danger.

Air Date: 03 May 2011 15:00 (CDT)

S2E1 - The Other Half Lives (1)

After a music teacher leaves her husband for a troubled musician, it ends in tragedy. DS Charlie Zailer and DC Simon Waterhouse investigate a case of failed ambition and murderous jealousy, while dealing with their own difficult relationship.

Air Date: 12 Jul 2012 15:00 (CDT)

S2E2 - The Other Half Lives (2)

Ruth is interviewed by Charlie and Simon. They have a letter from Jason's house that should have arrived the day that he died with her fingerprints are on it. Ruth admits that she went to the house and she slept with Jason. She insists though that she didn't kill Jason.

Air Date: 13 Jul 2012 15:00 (CDT)