Drama | Action | Thriller

Crackle (US)



9.5/10 from 2 users

Chosen follows Ian Mitchell -- a husband, father and lawyer -- who awakens one morning to discover a mysterious box on his doorstep containing a loaded gun and a photo of a stranger he must kill within the next three days. Ian quickly learns that if he doesn't kill this man, he may be killed himself along with his daughter who is being held hostage. Confused and desperate, Ian is transformed from an ordinary man into an unwilling assassin who must risk everything to protect his family.

Chosen Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Chosen Images

List of episodes

S3E1 - Redemption

Jacob Orr protects Ellie, and the Acosta family are introduced in the Season 3 opener.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S3E2 - Dirty Hands

As the Acosta family prepare for battle, Josie fights to keep her family together.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S3E3 - The Hatchet

In their own home, the Acostas battle a pack of Hunters. Meanwhile, the Mitchells are told about a way out of the game.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S3E4 - Prisoners

A friend of Alex's unwittingly enters the game; Jacob discovers a possible way out.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S3E5 - Downward Spiral

Jacob meets his next target; the Acostas come out of the panic room.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S3E6 - Monsters

Jacob stalks targets from the Black Box; Josie and Shondra debate their standoff with devastating consequences.

Air Date: 15 Apr 2014 11:00 (CDT)

S4E1 - TBA

Air Date: 29 Nov 2015 23:00 (CDT)