Daniel Deronda

Drama | History | Romance

BBC One (UK)



6/10 from 2 users

Based on George Eliot's novel about a love triangle gone awry, Daniel Deronda originally aired on television as part of the award-winning Masterpiece Theatre series. The illegitimate son of a wealthy British aristocrat, Daniel harbors a secretive past and a ready supply of cash. When he meets Gwendolyn, a beautiful woman in desperate need of money, things get complicated, as he's already involved in a passionate relationship with a Jewish singer.

Daniel Deronda Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Part One

Air Date: 23 Nov 2002 06:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Part Two

Air Date: 23 Nov 2002 06:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Part Three

Air Date: 30 Nov 2002 06:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Part Four

Air Date: 07 Dec 2002 06:00 (CDT)