Dessert First

Family | Educational | Cooking/Food | How To/Do It Yourself

food network (US)



0/10 from 0 users

In her "In the Kitchen" Food Network cooking series, "Dessert First" With Anne Thornton, expert pastry chef Anne Thornton shares indulgent recipes for tantalizing and tasty sweet treats. From fresh pie crust and creamy ice cream cake to flaky pastries and make-ahead tarts, Anne demystifies and simplifies the sweet world of pastry and dessert. While sprucing up old-fashioned favorites like apple turnovers and pecan pie, Anne teaches viewers the keys to no-fear baking proving any home cook can create show-stopping desserts. Whether she's planning a dinner party for friends or whipping up a quick weeknight meal, Anne always thinks about "Dessert First" . (Source: The FOOD Network)

Dessert First Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Thanksgiving Desserts

Air Date: 14 Nov 2010 11:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Fried Desserts

Air Date: 21 Nov 2010 11:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Anne's Christmas

Air Date: 05 Dec 2010 11:00 (CDT)