Comedy | Crime | Drama

Showcase (CA)



4/10 from 2 users

Endgame tells the story of former World Chess Champion Arkady Balagan, who develops a debilitating case of agoraphobia after witnessing the murder of his fiancée. Unable to leave his hotel and running out of money, the arrogant and charismatic Russian inadvertently becomes a detective - using his fierce analytical skills to solve baffling crimes.

Endgame Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Endgame Images

List of episodes

S1E11 - Mr. Black

Balagan is forced to match his chess skills against a computer when his anonymous online opponent reveals that he is playing for lethally high stakes – the lives of a group of innocent hostages.

Air Date: 30 May 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E12 - Polar Opposites

An entitled rock star hires Balagan to find $200,000 stolen from him – a mystery that also involves colourful groupies, a missing polar bear, and the kidnapped grandmother of Danni's estranged husband.

Air Date: 06 Jun 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E13 - Deadman Talking

After Balagan investigates the sudden death of a hotel security guard, he is forced to face his worst nightmare. Ends in cliffhanger.

Air Date: 13 Jun 2011 20:00 (CDT)