Famous and Fearless

Adventure | Celebrities

Channel 4 (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

Famous and Fearless is a reality show hosted by Clare Blading and Chris Evans. The series is broadcast live each night and sees eight celebrities taking on adrenaline-fuelled challenges in front of a massive live audience. The winner of each nightly challenge wins 20 points. The male and female winner from each night then compete in one final challenge where the winner gets £10,000 for the charity of their choice.

Famous and Fearless Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Episode 4

Air Date: 05 Jan 2011 14:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Episode 5

Air Date: 06 Jan 2011 14:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Episode 6

Air Date: 07 Jan 2011 14:00 (CDT)