Animation General




0/10 from 0 users

Fangface is a cartoon featuring four teenagers (Kim, Biff, Puggsy, and Sherman "Fangs" Fangsworth, who becomes a werewolf named 'Fangface" when he sees the moon, or even an image of the moon) who solve spooky mysteries involving ghosts.

Opening Narration:
Fangface! Every 400 years, a baby werewolf is born into the Fangsworth family. And so when the moon shined on little Sherman Fangsworth, he changed into Fangface, a werewolf. Only the sun can change him back to normal. And so little Fangs grew up and teamed up with three daring teenagers: Kim, Biff, and Pugsy. And together they find danger, excitement, and adventure. Who can save the day? Who can wrong the rights, and right the wrongs? None other than Fangface!

Fangface Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S2E14 - The Defiant Casablanca Giant

Air Date: 22 Dec 1979 11:00 (CDT)

S2E15 - The Film Fiasco of Director Disastro

Air Date: 29 Dec 1979 11:00 (CDT)

S2E16 - A Goofy Bungle in the Filipino Jungle

Air Date: 05 Jan 1980 11:00 (CDT)