Fred West: The Glasgow Girls


Sky Crime (GB)



0/10 from 0 users

Fred West: The Glasgow Girls will unpick Fred West's three earliest known murders. With criminal tendencies dating back to his little-known years spent living in Glasgow, this series asks why these shocking signs were ignored, and how this period shaped the serial killer Fred West would become.

Fred West: The Glasgow Girls Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of Fred West: The Glasgow Girls planned.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Rena

In 1994, Fred West is exposed as a serial killer. Police start to trace his early crimes in Glasgow, such as the disappearance of his first wife, Rena.

Air Date: 19 Feb 2023 15:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Anne

Police discover that Fred West was known for abusing girls in Glasgow and was run out of town, followed by wife Rena and missing friend Anne McCall.

Air Date: 26 Feb 2023 15:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Charmaine

As two more bodies are found, the search moves to the first home of Fred West and new wife Rosemary, where they lived with Rena's daughter Charmaine.

Air Date: 05 Mar 2023 15:00 (CDT)