Drama | Family | Animals/Pets




0/10 from 0 users

FURY was a popular western TV series that ran from 1955 -1960. It followed the adventures of a young boy named Joey, an orphan brought to court for breaking a window. A local rancher named Jim Newton, who had recently lost his wife and child in a car accident involving a drunk driver, cleared Joey of the charges, and convinced the judge to let the boy come live with him at his Broken Wheel Ranch. There, Joey befriends a wild stallion named Fury, who has up to this point let no one ride him. Joey, however, shares a special bond with the horse, and the two embark upon plenty of adventures, along with Joey's pals Pee Wee and Packy.

Fury Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S5E19 - Gaucho

Air Date: 13 Feb 1960 11:00 (CDT)

S5E20 - The Skin Divers

Air Date: 20 Feb 1960 11:00 (CDT)

S5E21 - Packy's Dream

Air Date: 27 Feb 1960 11:00 (CDT)