Hallowed Ground Outdoors

Family | Sports | Educational | Talent | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife

Sportsman Channel (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Co-produced by Joe Sir and J.D. Huitt, Hallowed Ground Outdoors follows the lives of men with purpose as they search not only for the moments that are transformed into memories, but for the truth that lies just beneath them. Fusing the thrill of the hunt with the depths of the journey and capturing it all with a style of cinematography that will leave you breathless, Hallowed Ground Outdoors is more than just a TV show. It's an opportunity for a glimpse at the soul.

Hallowed Ground Outdoors Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Club

Air Date: 27 Jun 2011 19:30 (CDT)

S6E1 - Growing Them

We are here as managers of creation. As a steward of the land in corner of Iowa, Joe puts in the work during the off season to reap the rewards in the fall. It all pays off as a heavy horned buck that he's been watching moves into range on the opening day of season.

Air Date: 15 Jan 2016 19:30 (CDT)

S6E2 - Memory Collector

Many people are collectors. Some collect trinkets. Some collect antlers. And some collect memories. Traveling to the far northern reaches of Alaska, Joe Sir and the crew from Real Avid follow Tom "Crusty" Cruickshank on a caribou hunt. It's a trip that fuses adventure with perspective in a way that won't be soon forgotten.

Air Date: 22 Jan 2016 19:30 (CDT)