Hardcover Mysteries

Drama | Mystery | Thriller | Family

Investigation Discovery (US)



6/10 from 2 users

Featuring some of America's most popular writers of thrillers and whodunits, "HARDCOVER MYSTERIES" explores the crossover from fact to fiction. In this exciting new eight-part series, New York Times bestselling authors discuss the real-life cases that compelled their fascination and inspired their page-turners. Authors David Baldacci, Sandra Brown, Harlan Coben, Linda Fairstein, Sara Paretsky, Kathy Reichs, Lisa Scottoline and Joseph Wambaugh offer their unique perspectives on real-life mysteries, honed by their skills as master storytellers. (Source: Investigation Discovery)

Hardcover Mysteries Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E6 - Harlan Coben

Air Date: 15 Nov 2010 20:00 (CDT)

S1E7 - Kathy Reichs

Air Date: 22 Nov 2010 20:00 (CDT)

S1E8 - Joseph Wambaugh

Air Date: 29 Nov 2010 20:00 (CDT)