Holiday Hijack

Family | Lifestyle | Travel

Channel 4 (UK)

TBD/On The Bubble


0/10 from 0 users

Holiday Hijack follows different British families as they are plucked away from the comfort of their luxury, all-inclusive resorts to to discover more about the hidden gems of their holiday destinations. They have to move in with a local family and experience the local food and work in different jobs that service the tourist industry.

Holiday Hijack Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of Holiday Hijack planned.

List of episodes

S1E4 - Series 1, Episode 4

Air Date: 21 Aug 2011 15:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Series 1, Episode 5

Air Date: 28 Aug 2011 15:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Series 1, Episode 6

Air Date: 04 Sep 2011 15:00 (CDT)