In Sickness and in Health


BBC One (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

In Sickness and in Health is a BBC television sitcom which ran between 1985 and 1992. It was a sequel to the highly successful Till Death Us Do Part, which ran between 1966 and 1975, and Till Death..., which ran for one series of six episodes in 1981.

In Sickness and in Health Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S6E5 - Episode 5

Alf, never one to volunteer for anything, reluctantly agrees to move an old wardrobe out of Mrs Hollingbery 's room. But when a secret panel flies open to reveal an old briefcase stuffed with notes, he realises that the contents could completely change his life.

Air Date: 20 Mar 1992 14:00 (CDT)

S6E6 - Episode 6

Alf, now a very rich man, sees life in an entirely new way. Money brings its problems, however.

Air Date: 27 Mar 1992 14:00 (CDT)

S6E7 - Episode 7

Alf is still enjoying his new-found wealth. He can indulge in some of his favourite hobbies: drinking, eating and looking after himself. But how long will it last?

Air Date: 03 Apr 1992 13:00 (CDT)