Jamie's Dream School

Family | Educational | Cooking/Food | Lifestyle

Channel 4 (UK)

New Series


0/10 from 0 users

Jamie's Dream School is a reality series which follows Jamie Oliver as he brings together some of the country's most inspirational individuals to see if they can help persuade 20 different children who've left school with hardly any quilifications to give educatuion a second chance.

Jamie's Dream School Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of Jamie's Dream School planned.

List of episodes

S1E5 - Episode 5

Air Date: 30 Mar 2011 16:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Episode 6

Air Date: 06 Apr 2011 16:00 (CDT)

S1E7 - Episode 7

Air Date: 13 Apr 2011 16:00 (CDT)