Netflix (US)



0/10 from 0 users

A group of people arrive at Oslo airport. Some to welcome their loved ones, some to fly home to their families, and some who want to fly away and escape Christmas. But in one way or another, their Christmas mission goes awry. They are all stranded at the airport and the clock is ticking… only 24 hours til Christmas - so what do they do?

Julestorm Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Julestorm Images

List of episodes

S1E1 - Episode 1

As busy travelers make their way through the holiday rush at Oslo Airport, a brewing storm lights up the flight display boards with delays.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Episode 2

Ida gives an emotional interview while the airport priest continues her effort to unravel the identity of a mysterious traveler.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Episode 3

A desperate mother gets unexpected help from an optimistic stranger. A fight breaks out in the duty-free shop.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Episode 4

With her parents still searching for her, Kaja strikes up a new friendship. The travelers' true feelings about Christmas start to come out.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Episode 5

Romance blooms in the airport lounge. After finally finding the perfect present for her dad, Sara receives troubling news.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)

S1E6 - Episode 6

Arthur's stunt goes viral, Ida makes a shocking decision and David comes clean with the truth behind his travel plans.

Air Date: 16 Dec 2022 06:00 (CDT)