Littl' Bits

Children | Anime

TV Tokyo (JP)



0/10 from 0 users

The Littl' Bits was an anime television series with 26 episodes, produced in 1980 by Tatsunoko Productions in Japan. First shown on TV Tokyo, its Saban-produced English translation was featured on Nick Jr from 1991 to 1995 alongside other children's anime series such as Adventures of the Little Koala, Maya the Bee, Noozles, and The Mysterious Cities of Gold.

Due to their similar size and naming scheme, an analogy is often drawn between the Littl' Bits and the Smurfs.

Littl' Bits Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S2E11 - Forget-Me-Nots

Air Date: 08 Oct 1991 10:00 (CDT)

S2E12 - The Wanderbits

Air Date: 15 Oct 1991 10:00 (CDT)

S2E13 - Awful, Awful Days

Air Date: 22 Oct 1991 10:00 (CDT)