0/10 from 0 users

Alex Kingston and Jodie Whittaker lead the cast of this gripping supernatural drama about three different families living in the same house in the 1960's, 1980's and present day, linked by the spirit of a girl who died in mysterious circumstances.

Marchlands Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Marchlands Images

List of episodes

S1E3 - Episode 3

In 1968, Ruth and Paul fight after discovering they are unlikely to have any more children, while in 1987 Eddie unearths intriguing details about Alice and an increasingly isolated Scott has a seizure. In 2010 Ruth is shocked when she hears Nisha intends to name her baby Alice.

Air Date: 17 Feb 2011 15:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Episode 4

In 1968, Robert attempts to convince an upset Paul to leave the village and make a fresh start with Ruth. In 1987, Eddie and Helen are still arguing and then Amy disappears. In 2010, a worn out Nisha is becoming increasingly unsettled by strange goings on at the house.

Air Date: 24 Feb 2011 15:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Episode 5

In 1968, Paul wants an upset Ruth to leave Marchlands with him. Things end up coming to a head between Robert and Evelyn. In 1987, Eddie and Helen are still arguing. Eddie takes Amy to visit Alice's grave. Scott suffers with another seizure. In 2010, Nisha is shocked after she finds out that Mark has lied to her about the history of Marchlands. Ruth finds out the truth about what really happened to her daughter.

Air Date: 03 Mar 2011 15:00 (CDT)