Miracle Babies

Medical | Family | Animals/Pets


New Series


0/10 from 0 users

These are special babies — more than just adorable, they are critically important to the survival of their species. Nat Geo WILD takes viewers around the world to follow dedicated people working to save them. Each animal they raise to adulthood is a step away from extinction, with the ultimate challenge to return them to the wild. We’ll see ambitious programs to save diverse species from the outback of Australia, the savannahs of East Africa, the Brazilian Amazon and some of the most successful zoo breeding programs in the world. (Source: National Geographic Wild)

Miracle Babies Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of Miracle Babies planned.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Baby Pandas

Air Date: 13 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - Leopard Love

Air Date: 13 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Koala Dating Game

Air Date: 13 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Babies Down Under

Air Date: 14 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)

S1E5 - Flying to Freedom

Air Date: 14 Sep 2011 20:00 (CDT)