Terry Pratchett's The Colour of Magic

Comedy | Adventure | Fantasy

Sky Showcase (US)



0/10 from 0 users

The Discworld - a magical realm quite unlike, yet hauntingly familiar to, ours - has got it's first tourist Twoflower. Rincewind, an inept ex-student wizard is given the task of guiding Twoflower through the city state of Ankh Morpork. Rincewind has two problems: firstly, as an expert coward, he doesn't feel he's the best person to guard a naive - and extremely rich, by local standards - tourist through one of the roughest cities in the multiverse. And secondly, the world is coming to an end. Never rains, eh?

Terry Pratchett's The Colour of Magic Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S3E17 - Blue Demon (aka The Magnificent Three)

Air Date: 26 Feb 2005 11:00 (CDT)

S1E1 - The Colour of Magic

Constantly failing at the Unseen University, the wizard Rincewind is given the task by the Patrician of looking after the Discworld's first tourist: Twoflower.

Air Date: 23 Mar 2008 07:00 (CDT)

S1E2 - The Light Fantastic

As Rincewind is hounded across the Discworld by the Wizards of Unseen University, he is helped by Twoflower the Tourist, his luggage and Cohen the Barbarian.

Air Date: 24 Mar 2008 07:00 (CDT)