Never the Twain





0/10 from 0 users

Never the Twain follows Simon Peel and Oliver Smallbridge, two men with a lot in common. Not only are they both in the antiques trade, but they have adjacent shops, and even their homes are side-by-side. Both are one-parent family men and neither will stop at anything to get the better of the other. The pair's rivalry doesn't stop their offspring from falling in love and getting married though!

Never the Twain Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S11E4 - There Goes the Bride

Aunt Eleanor decides to get married after a whirlwind romance.

Air Date: 25 Sep 1991 06:00 (CDT)

S11E5 - Two Fools and Their Money

Both Simon and Oliver are in financial difficulties and decide to approach their bank manager.

Air Date: 02 Oct 1991 06:00 (CDT)

S11E6 - The First of the Queue

Oliver tells Simon about a bargain in a shop, which leads to extraordinary efforts by the two to be first in the queue to buy it.

Air Date: 09 Oct 1991 06:00 (CDT)