Oliver Twist (1999)

Drama | Family

itv (UK)



0/10 from 0 users

Yet another version of Dickens' classic novel about a young orphan who runs away from a brutal existence in a workhouse only to fall in with a gang of child thieves in London. The series aired on ITV in Great Britain in 1999 and as an installment of Masterpiece Theatre in the United States the following year.

Oliver Twist (1999) Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E2 - Containing Fresh Discoveries, and Showing That Surprises, Like Misfortunes, Seldom Come Alone

Air Date: 05 Dec 1999 06:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Wherein Oliver is Educated by His Friend Fagin and Delivered Over to Mr. William Sikes

Air Date: 12 Dec 1999 06:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - In Which All is Revealed......

Air Date: 19 Dec 1999 06:00 (CDT)