Pasión de Gavilanes

Soaps | Drama | Outdoors/Wildlife

Caracol TV (CO)



0/10 from 0 users

"Pasión de gavilanes" is the story of the Reyes brothers, three honest and good-natured men until the day a shocking and unforgettable tragedy makes them go in search of revenge. Their sister, Libia, jumped off the bridge because of the love to the older man. Their plan takes an unexpected turn when they meet the Elizondo sisters, the three beautiful daughters of the powerful hacendado who they blame for their misfortune. (Source: ESMAS)

Pasión de Gavilanes Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E1 - Episode 1

Air Date: 07 Oct 2003 15:00 (CDT)

S1E188 - Episode 188

Air Date: 02 Dec 2004 14:00 (CDT)