Hallmark Channel (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Ride follows the lives of the McMurrays, part of a rodeo dynasty going back a generation, as they struggle to keep their beloved ranch afloat. After a tragic loss, each character embarks on an empowering journey of transformation and self- discovery while also uncovering a twisted web of secrets, threatening to tear the family and their small Colorado town apart at the seams. Emotions run high and clashes are common in the complicated McMurray clan, but they are a tight-knit group who don't give up easily. And the three strong women of the family – widowed rodeo queen Missy, matriarch Isabel, and former teen run-away Valeria – resolve to stand strong against all challenges and save their land, come what may.

Ride Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

Ride Images

List of episodes

S1E8 - Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

Romance is in the air when the McMurrays prepare to host a Booker family wedding at the ranch! Everyone has a role to play in preparing for the big day.

Air Date: 14 May 2023 20:00 (CDT)

S1E9 - Truths Laid Bare

Valeria finally reveals the secrets of her past, and the full truth of Austin's secrets come to light, causing Cash to spiral into a dark and dangerous place.

Air Date: 21 May 2023 20:00 (CDT)

S1E10 - Andalusians

The National Cheyenne Rodeo gives Cash his final chance to win the Frontier deal. It's a race against time, and an unexpected twist will shock the McMurrays to the core.

Air Date: 28 May 2023 20:00 (CDT)