Sins & Secrets

Crime | Drama | Action | Family

Investigation Discovery (US)



4/10 from 2 users

In "SINS & SECRETS", the location of the crime is a central character in each case. Each immersive one-hour episode shows how a crime alters the community in which it occurs, and reveals how the people and place are irrevocably changed by the terrible aftermath. Cities spotlighted in the series include Aspen, Nantucket, New Orleans, Knoxville, Albuquerque and Shreveport. (Source: Investigation Discovery)

Sins & Secrets Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S4E8 - To Have and to Kill

Air Date: 03 Jun 2013 21:00 (CDT)

S4E9 - Dressed to Kill

Air Date: 10 Jun 2013 21:00 (CDT)

S4E10 - Murder, Lies, & Bondage Ties

Air Date: 17 Jun 2013 21:00 (CDT)