Stolen Voices, Buried Secrets

Crime | Drama | Mystery | Action

Investigation Discovery (US)



4/10 from 2 users

"STOLEN VOICES, BURIED SECRETS" challenges the conventional by giving investigative storytelling a unique new voice: that of the victim. This riveting 12-part series shares chilling tales through first-person narration based on the victim's perspective. The story unfolds as a mystery/suspense thriller, leaving viewers waiting for the criminal to be revealed by the victim. As of 2013 the show has been renamed to I Was Murdered, the same title that was used in the UK for this series (Source: Investigation Discovery)

Stolen Voices, Buried Secrets Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S3E11 - Night Shift Nightmare

Air Date: 03 Sep 2012 22:00 (CDT)

S3E12 - Morning Ambush

Air Date: 10 Sep 2012 22:00 (CDT)

S3E13 - Only the Good Die Young

Air Date: 17 Sep 2012 22:00 (CDT)