The A List

Drama | Mystery | Supernatural

Netflix (US)



6.7/10 from 6 users

The A List explores universal teen concerns of friendship, romance, loyalty and betrayal in an intense powerful and addictive drama. It is set in what appears to be an idyllic island summer camp, but dark secrets will turn the holiday of lifetime into a twisted nightmare.

The A List Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

The A List Images

List of episodes

S2E1 - A Second Chance

Safe at home, Mia recovers from her camp trauma — until she receives an unexpected message. Elsewhere, others work to escape a high-security facility.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E2 - You Don't Remember Me

Mia, Petal and Harry officially start their journey with a new ally. In isolation, Midge makes a surprising connection. Amber keeps everyone guessing.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E3 - Two Birds, One Stone

As the journey continues, Mia faces a major decision and holds Petal's fate in her hands. Meanwhile, Midge navigates her new not-so-normal.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E4 - We Were Never Friends

Past meets present as Midge reminds Mia of their history as friends… and enemies. Jenna and Fitz search for Harry and uncover a chilling secret.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E5 - We Deserve Each Other

Midge addresses the group, sparking a new wave of skepticism. Alex, Petal and Kayleigh examine Dr. Shore's records. Mia and Luka forge a new bond.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E6 - Because of Who I Am

After Alex dives deeper into her research, the group prepares a new plan of action. Mia and Luka revisit their pasts. Amber connects with a visitor.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E7 - Save Them

Tensions mount as Mia, Amber and Midge meet again. Elsewhere, Dev crosses paths — and exchanges words — with Luka. Sam serves as a voice of reason.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)

S2E8 - Who We Really Are

As Midge's power grows stronger than ever, Mia and the group stage a dark and daring mission in hopes of stopping her once and for all.


Air Date: 25 Jun 2021 07:00 (CDT)