The Adventures of T-Rex

Family | Children

Syndication (US)



0/10 from 0 users

Set in a world of anthropomophic dinosaurs, brothers Bernie (blue), Bruno (pink), Bubba (green), Buck (yellow) and Bugsy (purple) are born with special powers to help fight crime. Each brother's special power is related to a specific part of their anatomy; Bernie's legs, Bruno's arms, Bubba's tail, Buck's mouth and teeth, and Bugsy's telekinetic eyes. The group ride out on their Rexmobile to battle "Big Boss" Graves, crime kingpin of Rep City, and his evil organization, The Corporation.

The Adventures of T-Rex Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Ended.

List of episodes

S1E51 - Little Big Boss

Air Date: 08 Jan 1993 06:00 (CDT)

S1E49 - Little Big Boss

Air Date: 08 Jan 1993 11:00 (CDT)

S1E52 - Country Cousins

Air Date: 23 Jun 1993 11:00 (CDT)