The House That Made Me

Family | Celebrities | Lifestyle

Channel 4 (UK)

New Series


0/10 from 0 users

The House That Made Me sees different celebrities taking an emotional trip back in time as they return to their teenage homes to confront the ghosts of their past. When they return to the house they discover them just as they were when they lived there as they grew up.

The House That Made Me Next Episode Air Date

There is no Next Episode of The House That Made Me planned.

List of episodes

S1E2 - Michael Barrymore

Air Date: 16 Dec 2010 15:00 (CDT)

S1E3 - Jamelia

Air Date: 23 Dec 2010 15:00 (CDT)

S1E4 - Sanjeev Bhaskar

Air Date: 30 Dec 2010 15:00 (CDT)