The Marvel Superheroes

Super Heroes | Animation General

Syndicated (CA)



0/10 from 0 users

The Marvel Superheroes was a Canadian animated series from 1966 that featured 5 popular Marvel Comics super-heroes and each episode featured one of those characters. The show was eventually syndicated into the United States.

Each weekday focused on one of the super-heroes:
Monday - Captain America
Tuesday - The Invincible Iron Man
Wednesday -The Incredible Hulk
Thursday - The Mighty Thor
Friday - the Sub-Mariner

The Incredible Hulk Opening:

Captain America Opening:

Prince Namor, The Sub-Mariner Opening:

The Mighty Thor Opening:

The Invincible Iron Man:

The Marvel Superheroes Next Episode Air Date

TV Show Canceled/Ended.

List of episodes

S1E63 - The Man Called Boomerang / Hulk Intervenes / Less Than Monster, More Than Man

Air Date: 30 Nov 1966 07:00 (CDT)

S1E64 - Molto, The Lava Man / Invasion Of The Lava Man / Living Rock

Air Date: 01 Dec 1966 07:00 (CDT)

S1E65 - Let The Stranger Die...! / To Destroy A Tyrant! / Save A City!

Air Date: 02 Dec 1966 07:00 (CDT)